Board of Directors

Dele Health Tech Board of Directors

Rami Haug Khoury

Board Chairman

CEO, K4 Group


Audun Grynning

Board Member

CEO Hallingdal Kraftnett


Susan Hagerty Bonsak

Board Member

Regional Commercial Manager, Nesle Nespresso SA


Pål Breiland

Board Member

Investment Director, Investinor


Gaute Engbakk

Board Member

Partner, Northscaler

Related Content


Our Leadership Team

Continue Reading


Working at Dele is Working with Purpose

Continue Reading

Our Mission

Preventing one million falls before 2024

Continue Reading